1 ZAR South African Rand to KES Kenyan Shilling


Last update : Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:40:31 +0000

1R
South African Rand
or 1 ZAR to KES: =
6.146100 Ksh
Kenyan Shilling
Exchange rate : 6.14610


Last update : Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:40:31 +0000

South African Rand vs Kenyan Shilling. the last 10 days
Date South African Rand Kenyan Shilling
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 ZAR = 7.35920 KES
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 ZAR = 7.41070 KES
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 ZAR = 7.37640 KES
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 ZAR = 7.42670 KES
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 ZAR = 7.49350 KES
Sunday, 07/18/2021 1 ZAR = 7.48030 KES
Saturday, 07/17/2021 1 ZAR = 7.48490 KES
Friday, 07/16/2021 1 ZAR = 7.43100 KES
Wednesday, 07/14/2021 1 ZAR = 7.32310 KES
Tuesday, 07/13/2021 1 ZAR = 7.50210 KES
Real-Time chart of ZAR/KES or (South African Rand / Kenyan Shilling)
South African Rand to Kenyan Shilling and Kenyan Shilling to South African Rand
ZAR KES ZAR KES
5 ZAR = 30.7305 KES 0.8135 ZAR = 5 KES
10 ZAR = 61.4610 KES 1.6270 ZAR = 10 KES
20 ZAR = 122.9220 KES 3.2541 ZAR = 20 KES
50 ZAR = 307.3050 KES 8.1352 ZAR = 50 KES
100 ZAR = 614.6100 KES 16.2705 ZAR = 100 KES
300 ZAR = 1843.8300 KES 48.8114 ZAR = 300 KES
500 ZAR = 3073.0500 KES 81.3524 ZAR = 500 KES
1000 ZAR = 6146.1000 KES 162.7048 ZAR = 1000 KES
Currency Converter
ZAR